<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
<channel>
 <title>Recruiter-Rater - Unknown</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/taxonomy/term/16/0</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Shore Corporate Recruiting - Point Pleasant, NJ</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/this_is_one_for_the_um_i_think_its_real_files</link>
 <description>&lt;!-- google_ad_section_start --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Shore Corporate Recruiting&lt;br /&gt;
Point Pleasant, NJ&lt;br /&gt;
732-295-1163&lt;br /&gt;
http://www.shorerecruiting.com/&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;I really wasn&#039;t sure that this was even real. It&#039;s not well worded, has a generic link to a social website, has an AOL address for the reply-to, and really just looks, well, phony. It does appear to be a real company, but I really don&#039;t feel like taking that risk. Except for the location, this is exactly how it came to me, stray colon and all.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;!-- google_ad_section_end --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/this_is_one_for_the_um_i_think_its_real_files&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <comments>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/this_is_one_for_the_um_i_think_its_real_files#comment</comments>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/recruiter_types/agency_0">Agency</category>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/industry/unknown">Unknown</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 16 Oct 2007 15:43:54 -0700</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>Gryffyx</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">438 at http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>General Employment and the case of the Missing Subject</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/general_employment_and_the_case_of_the_missing_subject</link>
 <description>&lt;!-- google_ad_section_start --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Linda Neece&lt;br /&gt;
General Employment Enterprises, Inc.&lt;br /&gt;
88 East Broad St # 1450&lt;br /&gt;
Columbus, OH 43215&lt;br /&gt;
(614) 228-5192&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
Gotta love Linda and her crew. I&#039;ve called once or twice. They won&#039;t tell you about any openings they have. You *HAVE* to come in person for a prescreen meeting. Can&#039;t do it over the phone or email. Too bad the hours are better than banker&#039;s hours. I never found it worth the time to drive 20+ miles into downtown to see them. Did I mention I&#039;d have to pay to park? &lt;/p&gt;
&lt;!-- google_ad_section_end --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/general_employment_and_the_case_of_the_missing_subject&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <comments>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/general_employment_and_the_case_of_the_missing_subject#comment</comments>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/recruiter_types/individual_recruiter_0">Individual Recruiter</category>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/industry/unknown">Unknown</category>
 <pubDate>Tue, 15 May 2007 16:42:49 -0700</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>Gryffyx</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">423 at http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>Sonoma Solutions, or How To Look Like a Phish</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/sonoma_solutions_or_how_to_look_like_a_phish</link>
 <description>&lt;!-- google_ad_section_start --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Sonoma Solutions&lt;br /&gt;
Southfield, MI&lt;br /&gt;
www.sonomasolutions.com&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This email came to an address that I haven&#039;t used for job contacts in over 3 years. This company appears to be real, but do they expect tech people to just send off personal details to a company they may have never heard of? Not exactly the thing to do in the age of phishing scams...&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hello-&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;We are contacting you today because you may have worked with a recruiter here, sent your resume to us, or we considered you for a position in the past. We would like you to update your resume profile on our site www.sonomasolutions.com because we have many open positions not posted anywhere. In general, we usually have about 100-130 open positions that are never posted anywhere and are confidential. Updating your resume should take less than a minute or two. We appreciate you doing this for us.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;!-- google_ad_section_end --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/sonoma_solutions_or_how_to_look_like_a_phish&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <comments>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/sonoma_solutions_or_how_to_look_like_a_phish#comment</comments>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/recruiter_types/agency_0">Agency</category>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/industry/unknown">Unknown</category>
 <pubDate>Fri, 02 Feb 2007 15:01:25 -0800</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>Gryffyx</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">385 at http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>DK Recruiters - Bayonet Point, Fl</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/personal_blog_entry/dk_recruiters_bayonet_point_fl</link>
 <description>&lt;!-- google_ad_section_start --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;DK Recruiters&lt;br /&gt;
12312 Eagleswood Drive&lt;br /&gt;
Suite B&lt;br /&gt;
Bayonet Point, Florida 34667 USA&lt;br /&gt;
727-863-5122&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dkrecruiters.com&quot;&gt;dkrecruiters.com&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;!-- google_ad_section_end --&gt;
</description>
 <comments>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/personal_blog_entry/dk_recruiters_bayonet_point_fl#comment</comments>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/recruiter_types/recruiting_agency_0">Recruiting Agency</category>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/industry/unknown">Unknown</category>
 <pubDate>Wed, 17 May 2006 14:35:56 -0700</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>drewzhrodague</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">172 at http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net</guid>
</item>
<item>
 <title>The Richardson Group - Boca Raton, FL</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/personal_blog_entry/the_richardson_group_boca_raton_fl</link>
 <description>&lt;!-- google_ad_section_start --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;The Richardson Group&lt;br /&gt;
10454 Stonebridge Blvd.&lt;br /&gt;
Suite 100&lt;br /&gt;
Boca Raton, Florida 33498 USA&lt;br /&gt;
561-883-1734&lt;br /&gt;
http://www.trgstaffingsolutions.com&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;!-- google_ad_section_end --&gt;
</description>
 <comments>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/personal_blog_entry/the_richardson_group_boca_raton_fl#comment</comments>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/recruiter_types/recruiting_agency_0">Recruiting Agency</category>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/industry/unknown">Unknown</category>
 <pubDate>Sun, 26 Feb 2006 16:26:22 -0800</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>drewzhrodague</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">243 at http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
