User loginNavigationSearchWho's onlineThere are currently 0 users and 3 guests online.
Online usersWho's new
highly relatedgoogle search
|
Your profile is on file!Submitted by Gryffyx on Tue, 2007-05-15 23:29.
Candidate Seeker, Inc. Ok. I'm not qualified for this position. There really isn't any way that they could have mistook me for a qualified individual, unless they did a keyword search. And what's with my profile being on file? This is the first time I've heard of these jokers. Since this came through the Monster.com email system, it's funny to read the part about removing myself from the mailing list. Sure guys, let me give you a GOOD address. Your professional profile, which candidateseeker.com has on file, Lead development team in the development, manufacture, assembly and $100,000 ++ base salary and bonuses with top company at clean, modern For fast response contact Ray Barnes: Voice: (609) 584-9000 ext. 275 Or, submit resume online at: Or, email to: Job State Location: NY If you are interested in this position or if you know anyone that might Contact Name: Raymond Barnes Company Name: Diedre Moire Corporation, Inc. Contact address (may not be location of job): Respondents should include the latest copy of their resume. Privacy Policy: Candidateseeker.com receives resumes, vitas and To permanently discontinue receiving employment opportunity notices To temporarily filter employment opportunity notices sent via the Other email addresses may be permanently deleted from future contact by Please feel free to contact the Candidate Seeker, Inc. feedback line at Mailed By: Candidate Seeker, Inc. ( categories: Individual Recruiter | Technical )
Diedre Moire Corporation helps companies hire upper management and senior executives, as well as fill positions for scientific and technical professionals. The company has filled move than 4,000 positions for clients nationwide, including Fortune 500 corporations, as well as midsized and small firms. Diedre Moire is employee-owned and was founded in 1982. It is headquartered in New Jersey and has filled positions for clients such as Harrison Alloys, the University of Pittsburgh, and Sun Chemical Corporation. ______________________ Caballos |
adsensejobs
recruiters
recruiter-ratercompanyRecent comments
|
This company (Diedre Moire) and the owner (Stephen Reuning)- are the lowest forms of bacteria on the planet. Check out Stephen's personal site - http://www.stephenreuning.com - he even looks like a slimball. He and his company set up fake job postings and even build fake job boards and scrape the internet for resume - then they email these "candidate seeker" emails.
Big Time losers - BEWARE!