<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
<channel>
 <title>windyb&#039;s blog</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog/windyb</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>I too nearly fell for it!!</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/i_too_nearly_fell_for_it</link>
 <description>&lt;!-- google_ad_section_start --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Hi i also got sent a email from career one stating that I was offered a job through light investments I even asked him if it were a legit job and he said yes he has heard of those scams but he went on saying havie a think about it as you able to make a lot of money from it!!! So yes my alarm bells started to sound when I was to open a link that asked me for my id and bank details.&lt;br /&gt;
I was very tempted to do it, but did my research and found this home page. So thanks.&lt;br /&gt;
I am just curious if people really do make money out of this. And wonder why no one has stopped this smartarse!!!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;!-- google_ad_section_end --&gt;
</description>
 <comments>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/i_too_nearly_fell_for_it#comment</comments>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/industry/financial_agent">financial agent</category>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/recruiter_types/light_investments_0">light investments</category>
 <pubDate>Sun, 25 Feb 2007 01:15:16 -0800</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>windyb</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">390 at http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
