<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xml:base="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
<channel>
 <title>Flecknoe&#039;s blog</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog/flecknoe</link>
 <description></description>
 <language>en</language>
<item>
 <title>Indian Recruiting Scam?</title>
 <link>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/indian_recruiting_scam</link>
 <description>&lt;!-- google_ad_section_start --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Myself, in Pittsburgh, and a friend, in Houston, have been receiving an increasing number of inquiries about contract/contract-to-hire/permanent jobs in the Technical Writing field lately from recruiters around the country that seem to be ACTUALLY based in India.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;!-- google_ad_section_end --&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/indian_recruiting_scam&quot;&gt;read more&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
 <comments>http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/blog_entry/indian_recruiting_scam#comment</comments>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/recruiter_types/indian_recruiters_0">Indian Recruiters</category>
 <category domain="http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net/industry/it">IT</category>
 <pubDate>Fri, 25 May 2007 15:51:04 -0700</pubDate>
 <dc:creator>Flecknoe</dc:creator>
 <guid isPermaLink="false">424 at http://recruiter-rater.zhrodague.net</guid>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>
